News sports

FIFA the Best: the date revealed


Zapping Our Mondial EXCLUDED: The “Little Brother” interview with Matteo Guendouzi!

Who will be the winner of the FIFA The Best title? It will be necessary to wait until January 17, 2022 to know the successor of Robert Lewandowski. The Pole, winner in 2020, is a favorite to his own succession. Bayern Munich’s center-forward stacks goals at breakneck speed. But the list of potential winners is long, and number 9 faces serious competition.

The ceremony will take place virtually from Zurich. Several other trophies will be awarded, such as the one for the most beautiful goal of the year. FIFA says that “the captains and coaches of all the national teams on the planet, online votes from supporters, as well as the choices of a panel of more than 300 media representatives” will designate the winner of the FIFA trophy The Best for the year 2021. The start of the votes is set for November 22, and will end on December 10.

to summarize

The FIFA The Best Trophy presentation ceremony will take place on January 17, 2022 from Zurich. Robert Lewandowski, winner of the previous edition, is one of the favorites.

Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button